New Nintendo Direct Will Announce Upcoming Switch and 3DS Games Tomorrow

 *Update: Nintendo recently announced that the Nintendo Direct scheduled today will be delayed at a later date due to the horrible earthquake in Hokkaido, Japan earlier this morning. Know more anout the story here

Original article: 

Gaming giant Nintendo has confirmed that the company will be hosting another Nintendo Direct, which has been the channel for the company to announce upcoming games and updates on its consoles. The presentation will air tomorrow and will reveal exciting new titles for both the Nintendo Switch and 3DS. 

The announcement came from Nintendo’s official Twitter accounts and is set to last for 35 minutes. The tweet did not specify which games will be presented, so be sure to tune in tomorrow. 

North America: 3 PM PDT/ 6 PM EDT, Thursday, September 6
Europe: 11 PM BST, Thursday, September 6 / 12 AM CEST, Friday, September 7
Australia: 8 AM AEST, Friday, September 7

Which games do you want Nintendo to announce tomorrow? Share your picks in the comments down below and be sure to tune in for more updates.