All 6 Of DOOM's Multiplayer Modes Revealed!

Bethesda has revealed all 6 multiplayer modes for Doom as well as a new video! Here's a breakdown of the 6 modes...

  • Soul Harvest: Kill players and collect their souls
  • Freeze Tag: Freeze enemies and thaw allies
  • Warpath: King Of The Hill on rails essentially?
  • Clan Arena: Clan based combat
  • Team Deathmatch: You already know
  • Domination: King Of The Hill classic

What I didn't see was the mode that transforms you into a demon! Is that something you can do every map or what?! WTF Bethesda you can't just show that and then do zero explanation!