SPLATOON Teams Up With SPONGEBOB SQUAREPANTS For Next Splatfest

Nintendo's Splatoon has announced the theme to it's next Splatfest, and the announcement surprised everyone! Looks like the kid squids will be teaming up with Spongebob Squarepants April 24th! Players will choose between team Spongebob and team Patrick for the first ever international Splatfest. In addition to the theme, players will be able to get these cool in-game outfits!

Nintendo Life reports the event takes place 23rd April (at 6am Pacific / 9am Eastern / 2pm UK / 3pm CET) until 24th April (at noon Pacific / 3pm Eastern / 8pm UK / 9pm CET). Will you be taking part?

Newest GameTyrant Posts